The Session never sleeps. Distributors of fine hip-hop since 2009.

Spoiler Alert: Shyne & Kanye No Longer Appear on DJ Khaled's "Victory" LP

The tracklisting for DJ Khaled's Victory album has changed a bit since first being released in December. Amazon has updated the planned tracks for the March 2 album on E1 Entertainment, and for reasons unknown, several high-profile appearances have been removed or altered.

The new tentative tracklisting is as follows:

1. Intro (feat. Diddy & Busta Rhymes)
2. All I Do Is Win (feat. T-Pain, Ludacris, Snoop Dogg & Rick Ross)
3. Put Your Hands Up (feat. Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Plies & Schife)
4. Fed Up (feat. Lil Wayne, Usher, Drake, Young Jeezy & Rick Ross)
5. Victory (feat. Nas & John Legend)
6. Ball (feat. Jim Jones & Schife)
7. Rockin All My Chains On (feat. Birdman, Bun B & Soulja Boy Tell 'Em)
8. Killing Me (feat. Buju Banton, Busta Rhymes & Bounty Killer)
9. Bringing Real Rap Back (feat. Rum)
10. Bring The Money Out (feat. Nelly, Lil Boosie & Ace Hood)
11. On My Way (feat. Kevin "KC" Cossom, Ace Hood, BallGreezy, Desloc, Piccalo, Iceberg, Bali, Gunplay, Rum & Young Cash)
12. Rep My City (feat. Pitbull & Jarvis)

While several tracks were added, including a Busta Rhymes vow of support on the intro and Lil Wayne has been added to "Fed Up" pairing him with fellow southern Rap titans Rick Ross and Young Jeezy, others have been removed. "All My Life" , billed to be Shyne's first new verse since 2004, was removed. Both Kanye West and Jadakiss were also pulled from the track "Victory," which will still include Nas and John Legend. Fat Joe also no longer appears on the album, having been replaced by Ace Hood on "Bring The Money Out."

by Jake Paine for HipHopDX

Views: 27


You need to be a member of TheSession.NET to add comments!

Join TheSession.NET

© 2022   Created by The Sesh.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service