The Session never sleeps. Distributors of fine hip-hop since 2009.

Flume - "The Mixtape" Deluxe Edition - [New Mixtape]

Dope mixtape from legendary Australian producer Flume, featuring bars from the likes of Killer Mike, Freddie Gibbs, Stalley, Ghostface Killah, Twin Shadow, Boldy James, Aaron Cohen, Alexander Spit, M.O.P. and more. Stream the deluxe edition below and download it via iTunes here. Full track list below. 

Hear more Flume here. And tell a friend.


1. Flume - Intro feat. Stalley
2. Flume - Space Cadet feat. Ghostface Killah & Autre Ne Veut
3. Flume - Insane feat. Killer Mike & Moon Holiday
4. Flume - Stay Close feat. Boldy James, Alexander Spit & Aaron Cohen
5. Flume - Holdin On feat. Freddie Gibbs
6. Flume - Change feat. How To Dress Well
7. Flume - Warm Thoughts feat. Grande Marshall & Goldie Glo
8. Flume - Sleepless feat. Twin Shadow & Jezzabell Doran
9. Hermitude - HyperParadise feat. M.O.P. (Flume Mixtape Version)

Views: 36


You need to be a member of TheSession.NET to add comments!

Join TheSession.NET

© 2020   Created by The Sesh.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service